Luke 3:4, “As it is written in the book of the words of Esaias the prophet, saying, The voice of one crying in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the Lord, make his paths straight.” 

This morning as I awakened, the Holy Spirit led me before even showering and preparing myself for the day, to go into my time of intercession first.  As I was praying in tongues, I heard the Spirit say, “Prepare for one hundred days from now.”  I waited and asked the Lord for more definition and the only thing that I heard was one hundred days of preparation.  

Back in the month of December as I was seeking God for 2011, the Lord spoke and said, “Now is the time!”  My question was, “Time for what Lord?”  He replied, “First, things must come into alignment.”  The reason there is so much shaking going on in our nation and families and even churches is because things have been out of proper alignment.  

Here at the Lighthouse, we are in transition for apostolic alignment starting with our personal lives.   

As I waited upon the Lord, the only scripture that came to mind was that of John the Baptist, when he says “Prepare the way of the Lord.”   Preparation had to be made because the greatest transition was about to take place.  We are getting in alignment because of what is about to take place as we transition in the last hours of time, as the church of Jesus Christ as we know it.  

Later on this morning, I turned on the television and the statement I heard was “One hundred days until the royal wedding!”  Immediately, I began to calculate one hundred days from now. That date is April 29, which is the Friday of Women of Valor.  With this Word came responsibility.  God is saying that not one day can be wasted.  We only have this kairos moment.  This is a moment marked in time and every day has to count.  

Don’t be distracted by the clutter, cares and concerns of this world.  Let us stay focused and be led by Holy Spirit so that we don’t miss this moment in time.

